2024 Fresh Diary National Girls’ Football Group stage draw conducted

By admin
3 Min Read


The 2024 Fresh Diary National Girls football group stage draw has been held on Thursday at the Uganda Secondary Schools Sports Association (USSSA) offices.

Holders Amus College School have been pitted in Group A alongside Kayindu Secondary School, Acaba Secondary, St.Maliko, Hope SS Biira and Nkoma Secondary School.

Group B has Shuuku Vocational, Biyaya Secondary School, Bukedea Comprehensive School, Amazing Grace and Latifa Mixed.

Sacred Heart, Masaka Secondary School, Benyinyi Secondary School, St.Kiligwanjo and Teryet High School are in Group C.

- Advertisement -

East African champions Kawempe Muslim are in group D alongside Bishop Comboni, Moyo Star, St Marys Magdalen, Kyeizoba and Ndejje Secondary School.

Rines School, St Charles Lwanga, Y.Y Okot, Jinja Secondary School, Kisozi Seed School and Dynamic are in Group E.

Group F has Bon Consil, Buhobe Secondary School, Lamine College, Moroto Secondary School, Highway Kiganda and Standard High Zzana.

Sheema Girls, Bunya Secondary School, Aidan College, Labira Girls, Kihiihi and Highway Sironko are in Group G.

Last year’s runners up St Noa Girls Zzana are in Group H along with Mukono Kings, Kangole Girls, Omset School, Moon Vocational and Mary Hill.

- Advertisement -

The Secondary Schools Ball Games I (Girls’ Football, Basketball, Hockey, Badminton, Table-Tennis, Lawn and Tenni) will be held in Luweero District (Ndejje Secondary School) from 26th April – 5th May 2024.

2024 USSSA Fresh Diary National Girls Football Groups

*Group A*

- Advertisement -

Amus College School
Kayindu Sec Sch
Acaba Sec School
St Maliko
Hope SS -Biira
Nkoma Sec School

*Group B*

Shuuku Vocational
Biyaya Sec School
Uganda Martyrs -Lubaga
Bukedea Comprehesive sch
Amazing Grace
Latifa Mixed

*Group C*

Sacred Heart
Masaka Sec Sch
Benyinyi Sec Sch
St Kiligwanjo
Teryet High sch

*Group D*

Kawempe Muslim
Bishop Comboni
Moyo Star
St Marys Magdalen
Ndejje Sec Sch

*Group E*

Rines School
St Charles Lwanga
Y.Y Okot
Jinja Sec Sch
Kisozi Seed Sch

*Group F*

Bon Consil
Buhobe Sec Sch
Lamine College
Moroto Sec Sch
Highway -Kiganda
Standard High Zaana

*Group G*

Sheema Girls
Bunya sec sch
Aidan College
Labira Girls
Highway -Sironko

*Group H*

St Noa Girls
Mukono Kings
Kangole Girls
Omset School
Moon Vocational
Mary Hill

Share This Article